1. How can I earn Money?
- Login via Facebook/Google in the app and then view/share/upload status to start earning money.
- Check “My Earning” page on left side navigation bar menu.
- You will get points for every task and 1000 points are equal to 1 dollar.
2. When can I withdraw money and how much?
- Minimum withdraw amount is 10000 points = 10 dollars.
- No maximum amount limit.
- Minimum withdraw amount can be changed at any time as per requirements.
3. What is payment method or money conversion rate?
- We can transfer money via Google Pay, PayPal, PhonePe or Paytm for Indian users.
- For other country users, all international payment methods are allowed, like PayPal.
- In India, we can transfer money via account details or UPI too.
- If you don’t find your suitable method on Withdraw Request page, contact us before withdrawing money. We can transfer via any international method. Only real money will be transferred, not virtual money like bitcoin.
- Money conversion rate depends on that day when you receive money.
4. Is there any limitation on veiw/share/upload?
- Daily limitation on view and share are 20 and 10 respectively.
- You can post a status after 24 hours only. Normal users can post a status only on Sunday and contest days. Verified and premium users can post status every day.
- We follow Indian Standard Time to enable posting status for a normal user.
- This limitation can be changed at any time as per requirements.
5. How many points can I earn via browsing/uploading status?
- When you share your referral code, your friend will get 100 points.
- You will get points for every unique status with the above given limitation when you view/share/upload any status. Points on every status:-
- Share Video = 4
- View Video = 4
- Upload Video = 4
- Share Image = 3
- View Image = 3
- Upload Image = 3
- Share GIF = 3
- View GIF = 3
- Upload GIF = 3
- Share Quote = 2
- View Quote = 2
- Upload Quote = 2
- These points can be changed at any time as per requirements.
6. Why my post is in review/not published/deleted?
- Good quality status always publishes as soon as possible, rest status may take time.
- Your status might not be good as per Upload Guide, please read “Upload Guide” section for more info. You can contact us via Help section for checking your status, if it’s taking more than 3 days.
- We don’t accept 1 second video because better to upload GIF instead of video. Don’t upload personal, private or copyright content.
- We don’t accept url in Quote, but you can add in Image/GIF/Video description.
7. How many days will take to get money in my account?
- You will get payment confirmation within 72 hours(Paid/Rejected), but payment will be sent in between 27 to 30 dates of the month.
- Contest winner will get instant payment, but winner must contact us within 30 days.
- Once payment has been rejected, that’s mean you have done something wrong and you will not get any points back and no payment will be transferred.
8. How can I become verified user?
- If you want your new post should be published directly without going to review list then contact us about becoming a verified user, but make sure you have more than 20 published posts and you have to follow Upload Guide rules.
- If you are a premium user, you should have only 10 published posts to become a verified user.
- Once you become verified user, you need to follow Upload Guide rules always otherwise we can disable your verified badge.
9. What is the role of Reduce Ads option?
- When you open a status, your view point will not be counted and you will not see a full screen ad on that status. This option is good for that user who just want to enjoy the app without being a premium user.
10. How can I delete my account or all data?
- We saved user name, photo and email when user login via Facebook or Google and user can edit your personal info on the profile. We don’t have the option to delete profile due to the app integraty but you can request to erase your data via contacting us. We will replace your name with dummy data and other info like email or personal info will be deleted from your profile.
- We have right to block any user who do spamming, unwanted comments or violate the rules.
- All payment history and posts will be deleted if your profile is not active more than a month. The post will not be deleted if post has good quality and views.
- We have right not to send payment if the user does any hacking type things, block Ads via third party software or have multiple accounts for earning.
- We made this app to enjoy with earning not to steal/break anything. If you have any question, please contact us via the Help section or email [email protected]
We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!
Let us improve this post!
Tell us how we can improve this post?